We use cookies to give you a better experience on our website. By using this website, you're agreeing to the use of cookies. To find out more about cookies, click here.

Know more

Filter By Role

Filter by Practice Area

BG2V

Audrey Prigent

T: + 33 1 48 88 60 60

Vcard

Audrey Prigent

Practice areas
Mergers and acquisitions / Private equity

Associate
Admitted to the Paris Bar in 2014.

Professional experience
BG2V since 2018,
AyacheSalama,
Eversheds LLP,
Carole Aciman PLLC, New York,
Moisand Boutin & Associés.

Education
LLM in Banking, corporate and finance, Fordham University School of Law, New York,
2-Year Master’s (Master 2) in Business Law, Panthéon-Assas Paris II University,
1-Year Master’s (Master 1) in Business Law, Paris Dauphine University.

Working languages
French, English.

Practice
Audrey's practice focuses on mergers and acquisitions, private equity and corporate law. 

Karim Beylouni

Email: beylouni@bg2v.com

See Profile

Xavier Carbasse

Email: x.carbasse@bg2v.com

See Profile

Jean-Sébastien Dumont

Email: dumont@bg2v.com

See Profile

Roland Guény

Email: gueny@bg2v.com

See Profile

Hervé de Kervasdoué

Email: kervasdoue@bg2v.com

See Profile

Quentin Leroux

Email: leroux@bg2v.com

See Profile

Stanislas Richoillez

Email: richoillez@bg2v.com

See Profile

Guillaume de Saint Sernin

Email: saintsernin@bg2v.com

See Profile

Jean-Marc Valot

Email: valot@bg2v.com

See Profile

Camille de Verdelhan

Email: verdelhan@bg2v.com

See Profile

Julien Vernet

Email: vernet@bg2v.com

See Profile

Flore Aboukrat

Email: aboukrat@bg2v.com

See Profile

Jérôme Albertin

Email: albertin@bg2v.com

See Profile

Alexandra-Shawn Basha

Email: basha@bg2v.com

See Profile

Rémi Dias

Email: rdias@bg2v.com

See Profile

Léa Dubrul

Email: dubrul@bg2v.com

See Profile

Sophie Giard

Email: giard@bg2v.com

See Profile

Woody Guirand

Email: guirand@bg2v.com

See Profile

Sarra Hadjar

Email: hadjar@bg2v.com

See Profile

Louise Hennon

Email: hennon@bg2v.com

See Profile

Domitille Huart

Email: huart@bg2v.com

See Profile

Camille Jérémie

Email: jeremie@bg2v.com

See Profile

Marion Maurice

Email: maurice@bg2v.com

See Profile

Corinne Morel

Email: cmorel@bg2v.com

See Profile

Claire de Panafieu

Email: panafieu@bg2v.com

See Profile

Mathilde Périer

Email: perier@bg2v.com

See Profile

Audrey Prigent

Email: prigent@bg2v.com

See Profile

Alexandre Vignoli

Email: vignoli@bg2v.com

See Profile

Oksana Zoppini

Email: zoppini@bg2v.com

See Profile

Clément Marion

Email: marion@bg2v.com

See Profile

Anais Grolier

Email: grolier@bg2v.com

See Profile

Alexia Angileri

Email: angileri@bg2v.com

See Profile


BG2V