We use cookies to give you a better experience on our website. By using this website, you're agreeing to the use of cookies. To find out more about cookies, click here.

Know more

Filter By Role

Filter by Practice Area

BG2V

Alexia Angileri

T: 01 48 88 60 60

Vcard

Alexia Angileri

Practice areas
Mergers & Acquisitions
Private Equity

Associate
Admitted to the Paris Bar in 2016

Professional Experience
BG2V since 2019
Hoche Avocats
STC Partners
Shearman & Sterling LPP

Education
Master II European Corporate Law, University Paris II Panthéon Assas
Master II Corporate & Tax Law, University Paul Cezanne Aix Marseille
Magistère (MA Level) Law, Tax & Accounting, University Paul Cezanne Aix Marseille
Master I Corporate Law, University Paul Cezanne Aix Marseille

Working languages
French, English, Italian

Practice 

Mergers & Acquisitions
Private Equity

Jérôme Albertin

Email: albertin@bg2v.com

See Profile

Karim Beylouni

Email: beylouni@bg2v.com

See Profile

Xavier Carbasse

Email: x.carbasse@bg2v.com

See Profile

Marie Content

Email: content@bg2v.com

See Profile

Jean-Sébastien Dumont

Email: dumont@bg2v.com

See Profile

Roland Guény

Email: gueny@bg2v.com

See Profile

Hervé de Kervasdoué

Email: kervasdoue@bg2v.com

See Profile

Quentin Leroux

Email: leroux@bg2v.com

See Profile

Stanislas Richoillez

Email: richoillez@bg2v.com

See Profile

Guillaume de Saint Sernin

Email: saintsernin@bg2v.com

See Profile

Jean-Marc Valot

Email: valot@bg2v.com

See Profile

Camille de Verdelhan

Email: verdelhan@bg2v.com

See Profile

Julien Vernet

Email: vernet@bg2v.com

See Profile

Rémi Dias

Email: rdias@bg2v.com

See Profile

Flore Aboukrat

Email: aboukrat@bg2v.com

See Profile

Alexia Angileri

Email: angileri@bg2v.com

See Profile

Alexandra-Shawn Basha

Email: basha@bg2v.com

See Profile

Léa Dubrul

Email: dubrul@bg2v.com

See Profile

Emeline Dudin

Email: dudin@bg2V.com

See Profile

Yanis Gaoua

Email: gaoua@bg2v.com

See Profile

Sophie Giard

Email: giard@bg2v.com

See Profile

Anais Grolier

Email: grolier@bg2v.com

See Profile

Woody Guirand

Email: guirand@bg2v.com

See Profile

Sarra Hadjar

Email: hadjar@bg2v.com

See Profile

Louise Hennon

Email: hennon@bg2v.com

See Profile

Domitille Huart

Email: huart@bg2v.com

See Profile

Camille Jérémie

Email: jeremie@bg2v.com

See Profile

Nicolas Le Rossignol

Email: lerossignol@bg2v.com

See Profile

Clément Marion

Email: marion@bg2v.com

See Profile

Marion Maurice

Email: maurice@bg2v.com

See Profile

Claire de Panafieu

Email: panafieu@bg2v.com

See Profile

Mathilde Périer

Email: perier@bg2v.com

See Profile

Audrey Prigent

Email: prigent@bg2v.com

See Profile

Mélanie Rouillon

Email: rouillon@bg2V.com

See Profile

Alexandre Vignoli

Email: vignoli@bg2v.com

See Profile

Oksana Zoppini

Email: zoppini@bg2v.com

See Profile


BG2V