We use cookies to give you a better experience on our website. By using this website, you're agreeing to the use of cookies. To find out more about cookies, click here.

Know more

Filter By Role

Filter by Practice Area

BG2V

Marion Maurice

T: + 33 1 48 88 60 60

Vcard

Marion Maurice

Practice areas
Litigation
Criminal Law

Associate
​Admitted to the Paris Bar in 2017.

Professional experience
BG2V since 2017,
Winston & Strawn LLP,
Bobigny Court,
Szpiner Toby Ayela Semerdjian,
Gide Loyrette Nouel,
International Labour Organization.

Education
Master’s (Master 2) in Private law, Paris X Nanterre University,
1-year Master (Master 1) in Public law, Paris Panthéon-Sorbonne University,
Degree, ESSEC.

Professional memberships
Member of the ANAJ-IHEDN Economic Defence Committee. 

Working languages
French, English and Spanish.

Practice
Marion focuses on white-collar crime, criminal law, as well as on issues of criminal law on the Internet (duties of actors in new technologies) and cybercrime.

Jérôme Albertin

Email: albertin@bg2v.com

See Profile

Karim Beylouni

Email: beylouni@bg2v.com

See Profile

Xavier Carbasse

Email: x.carbasse@bg2v.com

See Profile

Marie Content

Email: content@bg2v.com

See Profile

Jean-Sébastien Dumont

Email: dumont@bg2v.com

See Profile

Roland Guény

Email: gueny@bg2v.com

See Profile

Hervé de Kervasdoué

Email: kervasdoue@bg2v.com

See Profile

Quentin Leroux

Email: leroux@bg2v.com

See Profile

Stanislas Richoillez

Email: richoillez@bg2v.com

See Profile

Guillaume de Saint Sernin

Email: saintsernin@bg2v.com

See Profile

Jean-Marc Valot

Email: valot@bg2v.com

See Profile

Camille de Verdelhan

Email: verdelhan@bg2v.com

See Profile

Julien Vernet

Email: vernet@bg2v.com

See Profile

Rémi Dias

Email: rdias@bg2v.com

See Profile

Flore Aboukrat

Email: aboukrat@bg2v.com

See Profile

Alexia Angileri

Email: angileri@bg2v.com

See Profile

Alexandra-Shawn Basha

Email: basha@bg2v.com

See Profile

Léa Dubrul

Email: dubrul@bg2v.com

See Profile

Emeline Dudin

Email: dudin@bg2V.com

See Profile

Yanis Gaoua

Email: gaoua@bg2v.com

See Profile

Sophie Giard

Email: giard@bg2v.com

See Profile

Anais Grolier

Email: grolier@bg2v.com

See Profile

Woody Guirand

Email: guirand@bg2v.com

See Profile

Sarra Hadjar

Email: hadjar@bg2v.com

See Profile

Louise Hennon

Email: hennon@bg2v.com

See Profile

Domitille Huart

Email: huart@bg2v.com

See Profile

Camille Jérémie

Email: jeremie@bg2v.com

See Profile

Nicolas Le Rossignol

Email: lerossignol@bg2v.com

See Profile

Clément Marion

Email: marion@bg2v.com

See Profile

Marion Maurice

Email: maurice@bg2v.com

See Profile

Corinne Morel

Email: cmorel@bg2v.com

See Profile

Claire de Panafieu

Email: panafieu@bg2v.com

See Profile

Mathilde Périer

Email: perier@bg2v.com

See Profile

Audrey Prigent

Email: prigent@bg2v.com

See Profile

Mélanie Rouillon

Email: rouillon@bg2V.com

See Profile

Alexandre Vignoli

Email: vignoli@bg2v.com

See Profile

Oksana Zoppini

Email: zoppini@bg2v.com

See Profile


BG2V