We use cookies to give you a better experience on our website. By using this website, you're agreeing to the use of cookies. To find out more about cookies, click here.

Know more

Filter By Role

Filter by Practice Area

BG2V

Quentin Leroux

Clients note Quentin Leroux of BG2V for his "very strong ability to accompany his clients, to be proactive and to handle the complexity of the documents." He focuses his practice on real estate transactions, lease agreements and asset management. 
Chambers - 2019 Europe Ed.

" Quentin Leroux shows, 'a great ability to adapt and look ahead, and he meets clients’ expectations'." 
Legal 500 Paris - 2018 Ed.

" Very pragmatic and business oriented", BG2V is "a very serious challenger vis-à-vis the largest firms in the market in terms of quality, flexibility and client service." 
Legal 500 Paris - 2017 Ed.

T: +33 1 48 88 60 60

Vcard

Quentin Leroux

Practice areas
Real estate

Partner, 2012,
Admitted to the Paris Bar, 2002.

Professional experience
Jones Day,
Clifford Chance,
De Pardieu Brocas Mafféi.

Education
DESS in Real Estate, Paris II Panthéon-Assas University.

Working languages
French, English.

Areas of expertise
Quentin is specialized in purchase and sale transactions involving real estate assets or “predominantly real estate companies” (SPIs), joint ventures and development and finance transactions (for borrowers).  He also works in the field of assets management and frequently assists owners and tenants with their rental relationships.

He has recently worked on

  • Behalf of  Vailog (subsidiary of Segro) for the drafting and negotiation of an off-plan lease for a 2-story logistics warehouse located at the Gennevilliers port;
  • Behalf of Crédit Agricole Assurances (owner) and SCAPRIM (asset manager), for the drafting and negotiation of the Grand-Hôtel Dieu leases (total surface of 42,000m2);
  • Behalf of Sciences Po, advice for the acquisition of the "Hôtel de l'Artillerie" (€ 87 M);
  • Behalf of Bouygues Immobilier, advice for a buyback of 100% of the capital of a simplified joint-stock company (SAS) whose purpose was to carry out a construction project (around 50,000 square meters);
  • Behalf of the CDC, the implementation of a partnership for the construction and operation of a mixed positive-energy building;
  • Behalf of Sciences Po, advice for a plan to acquire the Hôtel de l’Artillerie (Paris 6th);
  • Behalf of several institutional landlords, advice for the rental management of their property assets;
  • Behalf of Exane and Bpifrance, advice for the negotiating of their leasing of offices in Paris and in the provinces.

News

Jérôme Albertin

Email: albertin@bg2v.com

See Profile

Karim Beylouni

Email: beylouni@bg2v.com

See Profile

Xavier Carbasse

Email: x.carbasse@bg2v.com

See Profile

Marie Content

Email: content@bg2v.com

See Profile

Jean-Sébastien Dumont

Email: dumont@bg2v.com

See Profile

Roland Guény

Email: gueny@bg2v.com

See Profile

Hervé de Kervasdoué

Email: kervasdoue@bg2v.com

See Profile

Quentin Leroux

Email: leroux@bg2v.com

See Profile

Stanislas Richoillez

Email: richoillez@bg2v.com

See Profile

Guillaume de Saint Sernin

Email: saintsernin@bg2v.com

See Profile

Jean-Marc Valot

Email: valot@bg2v.com

See Profile

Camille de Verdelhan

Email: verdelhan@bg2v.com

See Profile

Julien Vernet

Email: vernet@bg2v.com

See Profile

Rémi Dias

Email: rdias@bg2v.com

See Profile

Flore Aboukrat

Email: aboukrat@bg2v.com

See Profile

Alexia Angileri

Email: angileri@bg2v.com

See Profile

Alexandra-Shawn Basha

Email: basha@bg2v.com

See Profile

Léa Dubrul

Email: dubrul@bg2v.com

See Profile

Emeline Dudin

Email: dudin@bg2V.com

See Profile

Yanis Gaoua

Email: gaoua@bg2v.com

See Profile

Sophie Giard

Email: giard@bg2v.com

See Profile

Anais Grolier

Email: grolier@bg2v.com

See Profile

Woody Guirand

Email: guirand@bg2v.com

See Profile

Sarra Hadjar

Email: hadjar@bg2v.com

See Profile

Louise Hennon

Email: hennon@bg2v.com

See Profile

Domitille Huart

Email: huart@bg2v.com

See Profile

Camille Jérémie

Email: jeremie@bg2v.com

See Profile

Nicolas Le Rossignol

Email: lerossignol@bg2v.com

See Profile

Clément Marion

Email: marion@bg2v.com

See Profile

Marion Maurice

Email: maurice@bg2v.com

See Profile

Corinne Morel

Email: cmorel@bg2v.com

See Profile

Claire de Panafieu

Email: panafieu@bg2v.com

See Profile

Mathilde Périer

Email: perier@bg2v.com

See Profile

Audrey Prigent

Email: prigent@bg2v.com

See Profile

Mélanie Rouillon

Email: rouillon@bg2V.com

See Profile

Alexandre Vignoli

Email: vignoli@bg2v.com

See Profile

Oksana Zoppini

Email: zoppini@bg2v.com

See Profile


BG2V