BG2V

Professionalism, Trust, Commitment and Flexibility

Founded in 2010, BG2V now has around 20 lawyers who all share our firm's values These values are the shared bedrock that unites all of the firm's lawyers.
They also form the basis of both BG2V's strategic positioning and of our services.

Filter By Role

Filter by Practice Area

Karim Beylouni

Email: beylouni@bg2v.com

See Profile

Xavier Carbasse

Email: x.carbasse@bg2v.com

See Profile

Jean-Sébastien Dumont

Email: dumont@bg2v.com

See Profile

Roland Guény

Email: gueny@bg2v.com

See Profile

Hervé de Kervasdoué

Email: kervasdoue@bg2v.com

See Profile

Quentin Leroux

Email: leroux@bg2v.com

See Profile

Stanislas Richoillez

Email: richoillez@bg2v.com

See Profile

Guillaume de Saint Sernin

Email: saintsernin@bg2v.com

See Profile

Jean-Marc Valot

Email: valot@bg2v.com

See Profile

Camille de Verdelhan

Email: verdelhan@bg2v.com

See Profile

Julien Vernet

Email: vernet@bg2v.com

See Profile

Flore Aboukrat

Email: aboukrat@bg2v.com

See Profile

Jérôme Albertin

Email: albertin@bg2v.com

See Profile

Julia André

Email: andre@bg2v.com

See Profile

Rémi Dias

Email: rdias@bg2v.com

See Profile

Marine Domas Margarit

Email: margarit@bg2v.com

See Profile

Léa Dubrul

Email: dubrul@bg2v.com

See Profile

Enzo Faedda

Email: faedda@bg2v.com

See Profile

Charlotte de France

Email: france@bg2v.com

See Profile

Sophie Giard

Email: giard@bg2v.com

See Profile

Woody Guirand

Email: guirand@bg2v.com

See Profile

Domitille Huart

Email: huart@bg2v.com

See Profile

Camille Jérémie

Email: jeremie@bg2v.com

See Profile

Elise Malot Pahal

Email: malotpahal@bg2v.com

See Profile

Marion Maurice

Email: maurice@bg2v.com

See Profile

Marine Morel

Email: morel@bg2v.com

See Profile

Corinne Morel

Email: cmorel@bg2v.com

See Profile

Claire de Panafieu

Email: panafieu@bg2v.com

See Profile

Pascal Rouanet

Email: rouanet@bg2v.com

See Profile

Alexandre Vignoli

Email: vignoli@bg2v.com

See Profile

Oksana Zoppini

Email: zoppini@bg2v.com

See Profile

Maria Dias

Email: dias@bg2v.com

See Profile


BG2V