We use cookies to give you a better experience on our website. By using this website, you're agreeing to the use of cookies. To find out more about cookies, click here.

Know more

Filter By Role

Filter by Practice Area

BG2V

Guillaume de Saint Sernin

'Guillaume de Saint Sernin is 'patient, provides solutions and inspires great trust'.
Legal 500 Paris - Ed. 2018

'Guillaume de Saint Sernin is absolutely reliable and provides advice that goes beyond the technical issues'.
Legal 500 Paris - Ed. 2016

T: +33 1 48 88 60 60

Vcard

Guillaume de Saint Sernin

Practice areas
Employment law

Partner at BG2V, 2011,
Admitted to the Paris Bar, 2004.

Professional experience
Latham & Watkins,
Franklin.

Education
Master’s (Magistère) in Employment Law, Paris X Nanterre, University,
DEA in Employment Law, Paris X Nanterre University.

Professional memberships
European Employment Lawyers Association.

Working languages
French, English.

Areas of expertise
Guillaume’s practice is devoted to only employment law (labor and social security law), both in an advisory capacity and in litigation.  He advises BG2V’s clients on individual and collective work relationships and represents them before the courts. He also assist clients in their M&A transactions for employment law aspects (audits, procedures for providing information to and consulting with staff representatives, harmonization of collective bargaining agreements, etc.).

He has recently worked for

  • Assisting a group of companies in modifying all the employee savings plans;
  • Assisting several clients in reorganizations and outsourcing plans;
  • Assisting several clients in optimizing work-time organization systems;
  • Assisting a client in a trade union conflict.

News

Jérôme Albertin

Email: albertin@bg2v.com

See Profile

Karim Beylouni

Email: beylouni@bg2v.com

See Profile

Xavier Carbasse

Email: x.carbasse@bg2v.com

See Profile

Marie Content

Email: content@bg2v.com

See Profile

Jean-Sébastien Dumont

Email: dumont@bg2v.com

See Profile

Roland Guény

Email: gueny@bg2v.com

See Profile

Hervé de Kervasdoué

Email: kervasdoue@bg2v.com

See Profile

Quentin Leroux

Email: leroux@bg2v.com

See Profile

Stanislas Richoillez

Email: richoillez@bg2v.com

See Profile

Guillaume de Saint Sernin

Email: saintsernin@bg2v.com

See Profile

Jean-Marc Valot

Email: valot@bg2v.com

See Profile

Camille de Verdelhan

Email: verdelhan@bg2v.com

See Profile

Julien Vernet

Email: vernet@bg2v.com

See Profile

Rémi Dias

Email: rdias@bg2v.com

See Profile

Flore Aboukrat

Email: aboukrat@bg2v.com

See Profile

Alexia Angileri

Email: angileri@bg2v.com

See Profile

Alexandra-Shawn Basha

Email: basha@bg2v.com

See Profile

Léa Dubrul

Email: dubrul@bg2v.com

See Profile

Emeline Dudin

Email: dudin@bg2V.com

See Profile

Yanis Gaoua

Email: gaoua@bg2v.com

See Profile

Sophie Giard

Email: giard@bg2v.com

See Profile

Anais Grolier

Email: grolier@bg2v.com

See Profile

Woody Guirand

Email: guirand@bg2v.com

See Profile

Sarra Hadjar

Email: hadjar@bg2v.com

See Profile

Louise Hennon

Email: hennon@bg2v.com

See Profile

Domitille Huart

Email: huart@bg2v.com

See Profile

Camille Jérémie

Email: jeremie@bg2v.com

See Profile

Nicolas Le Rossignol

Email: lerossignol@bg2v.com

See Profile

Clément Marion

Email: marion@bg2v.com

See Profile

Marion Maurice

Email: maurice@bg2v.com

See Profile

Corinne Morel

Email: cmorel@bg2v.com

See Profile

Claire de Panafieu

Email: panafieu@bg2v.com

See Profile

Mathilde Périer

Email: perier@bg2v.com

See Profile

Audrey Prigent

Email: prigent@bg2v.com

See Profile

Mélanie Rouillon

Email: rouillon@bg2V.com

See Profile

Alexandre Vignoli

Email: vignoli@bg2v.com

See Profile

Oksana Zoppini

Email: zoppini@bg2v.com

See Profile


BG2V