We use cookies to give you a better experience on our website. By using this website, you're agreeing to the use of cookies. To find out more about cookies, click here.

Know more

Filter By Role

Filter by Practice Area

BG2V

Stanislas Richoillez

Stanislas Richoillez is appreciated for 'his availability, professionalism, commitment, curiosity and agility'.
Legal 500 Paris - Ed. 2018

'Stanislas Richoillez 'is very attentive' and 'understands very well the stakes and risks of a dossier'.
Legal 500 Paris  Ed. 2017

T: +33 1 48 88 60 60

Vcard

Stanislas Richoillez

Practice areas
Mergers & acquisitions / Private equity
Real Estate

Partner at BG2V, 2011
Admitted to the Paris Bar, 2002

Professional experience
De Pardieu Brocas Maffei (Paris),
Niven Smith (San Francisco).

Education
Degree, ESSEC,
Master’s (Magistère) in Business Law, Accountancy and Tax Law, Aix-en-Provence University,
DESS in International Business Law, Aix-en-Provence University,
DEUG in Law, Panthéon-Assas University.

Working languages
French, English.

Areas of expertise
Stanislas assists BG2V’s French and foreign clients with all of their investment and development transactions and with strengthening their capital base. He has developed a specific expertise in the agri-business industry (joint ventures, acquisitions, investments, etc.) as well as in real estate investments' operations. Lastly, he assists the firm’s clients with their litigation involving corporate law issues.

His practice encompasses litigation issues relating to these matters.
 

He has recently worked as

  • Counsel to the telecom operator Serveurcom for the acquisition of Planet-Work, a global telecommunications operator dedicated to companies and local governments within the framework of the acquisition of Planet-Work, a long-time Internet host in France; 
  • Counsel to the buyers in the MBI in the Aeroplast Group, specialist in plastic injection;
  • Counsel to GreenPoint, pioneer in digital and mobile management of KYC processes hin the framework of its acquisition by Webhelp, the international leader in the outsourced client experience;
  • Counsel to midcap investment fund Siparex in its investment in the Lebhar Group, a key-player in the manufacturing of pastry boxes;
  • Counsel to an agri-food company for its build-up transactions, in France and abroad (notably in Africa, Northern Europe and in the United States);
  • Counsel to CDC in relation with its investment into FDM management, the newly created entity of the Foncière des Régions Group dedicated to investment in hotels (premises and business assets);
  • Counsel to a property developer for the set-up of a partnership in the business sector of shopping villages;
  • Counsel to a key player in e-commerce for its IPO project on Euronext Paris;
  • Regular counsel to CAFOM (Habitat) for its corporate transactions and regulatory/stock exchange obligations;
  • Counsel to the telecom operator Serveurcom for its capital restructuring and of the equity investment of Bpifrance and Volney Développement.
  • Counsel to the real estate intermediation website BePrem’s for its first fundraising from seed funds and business angels;
     

Teaching activities
Stanislas teaches food-business law at Essec Business School.

News

Jérôme Albertin

Email: albertin@bg2v.com

See Profile

Karim Beylouni

Email: beylouni@bg2v.com

See Profile

Xavier Carbasse

Email: x.carbasse@bg2v.com

See Profile

Marie Content

Email: content@bg2v.com

See Profile

Jean-Sébastien Dumont

Email: dumont@bg2v.com

See Profile

Roland Guény

Email: gueny@bg2v.com

See Profile

Hervé de Kervasdoué

Email: kervasdoue@bg2v.com

See Profile

Quentin Leroux

Email: leroux@bg2v.com

See Profile

Stanislas Richoillez

Email: richoillez@bg2v.com

See Profile

Guillaume de Saint Sernin

Email: saintsernin@bg2v.com

See Profile

Jean-Marc Valot

Email: valot@bg2v.com

See Profile

Camille de Verdelhan

Email: verdelhan@bg2v.com

See Profile

Julien Vernet

Email: vernet@bg2v.com

See Profile

Rémi Dias

Email: rdias@bg2v.com

See Profile

Flore Aboukrat

Email: aboukrat@bg2v.com

See Profile

Alexia Angileri

Email: angileri@bg2v.com

See Profile

Alexandra-Shawn Basha

Email: basha@bg2v.com

See Profile

Léa Dubrul

Email: dubrul@bg2v.com

See Profile

Emeline Dudin

Email: dudin@bg2V.com

See Profile

Yanis Gaoua

Email: gaoua@bg2v.com

See Profile

Sophie Giard

Email: giard@bg2v.com

See Profile

Anais Grolier

Email: grolier@bg2v.com

See Profile

Woody Guirand

Email: guirand@bg2v.com

See Profile

Sarra Hadjar

Email: hadjar@bg2v.com

See Profile

Louise Hennon

Email: hennon@bg2v.com

See Profile

Domitille Huart

Email: huart@bg2v.com

See Profile

Camille Jérémie

Email: jeremie@bg2v.com

See Profile

Nicolas Le Rossignol

Email: lerossignol@bg2v.com

See Profile

Clément Marion

Email: marion@bg2v.com

See Profile

Marion Maurice

Email: maurice@bg2v.com

See Profile

Claire de Panafieu

Email: panafieu@bg2v.com

See Profile

Mathilde Périer

Email: perier@bg2v.com

See Profile

Audrey Prigent

Email: prigent@bg2v.com

See Profile

Mélanie Rouillon

Email: rouillon@bg2V.com

See Profile

Alexandre Vignoli

Email: vignoli@bg2v.com

See Profile

Oksana Zoppini

Email: zoppini@bg2v.com

See Profile


BG2V